Currently, placing a reorder of a previously ordered project is the same process as placing a first order.

From the order page, navigate to the project page by clicking on the revision number, located next to the project name at the top of the page. This will bring you to the the project page for the specific revision that had been previously been ordered.

From there, you will need to select your quantity and lead time before placing your order.

Since we don't charge any NRE, the reorder price will be approximately the same as placing an initial order.

Did this answer your question?