The default setting is that everyone in an organization will receive notifications on orders placed by the organization.

This is to be on the safe side, and guard against the situation where an issue is raised but does not get a timely answer, and subsequently halts production.

You can see in the top right corner of the order page whether you are subscribed or not, and that it also where you can subscribe / unsubscribe.

Did this answer your question?